章節標題

報告濫用

Raymarine 海洋電子

Raymarine – 海圖和海事電子設備

雷馬林 - 海洋電子& 海圖

雷馬林 是船用電子設備的製造商和主要供應商。該公司的海事產品針對休閒海船(巡航、帆船、漁船)和輕型商業市場,例如:

海洋電子

Raymarine 產品旨在提供最佳的視覺導航信息,並擁有 80 多年的航海技術傳統,以易用性、堅固的設計和可靠性而聞名於世。 Raymarine 提供行業領先的保修和全球服務網絡。無論是釣魚、航海還是巡航,您都可以在船上的 Raymarine 自信地開始。

Raymarine 產品系列(船用電子產品)

 

多功能顯示器 (MFD)

GPS 海圖儀

元素系列

自動駕駛儀/自動轉向裝置

海洋雷達

探魚器聲納

海洋儀器

熱像儀

甚高頻無線電通信

衛星電視

船用相機

移動應用

各種海事軟件解決方案

 

Raymarine - 海洋電子

Raymarine - 海洋電子

 

Raymarine 海圖 - 燈塔 圖表:

下一代電子海圖。 Raymarine LightHouse Charts 提供卓越的視覺呈現,結合來自全球官方水文來源的豐富細節和準確導航。 LightHouse Charts 提供多種圖表樣式可供選擇,搭配可在一天中的任何時間更換的顏色托盤。如需更多詳細信息,訂閱 LightHouse Premium 可解鎖數據豐富的興趣點 (POI)、來自 Mapbox 的高分辨率衛星空中疊加層以及定期圖表更新。

Raymarine 海圖 - 燈塔圖

Raymarine 海圖 - 燈塔圖

 

Raymarine 品牌已上市 80 多年。 在此期間,他們的產品範圍已包括視覺導航信息設備。目前,Raymarine 是該領域的全球領導者之一。他們的產品與與智能操作系統一起運行的性能傳感器一起工作。 Raymarine 擁有遍布全球 80 多個國家/地區的全球服務網絡。

雷馬林 最初是美國公司的一個部門 雷神公司是一家國防系統製造商,於 1923 年推出了第一台迴聲測深儀。1958 年,雷神公司通過收購 阿佩爾科 (閱讀更多“Raymarine 海洋電子“在維基百科上)

視頻

地點

聯繫信息

地址
Cartwright Drive, Titchfield Common, Titchfield, Fareham, Hampshire, South East England, England, PO15 5RJ, United Kingdom
電子郵件
郵政編碼
PO15 5RJ(英國)

作者信息

海圖

會員自 12 個月 前
查看資料

聯繫人列表所有者表格

Raymarine – 海圖和海事電子設備 0評論

寫下您的評論

還沒有評論。

寫下您的評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。 必填字段標記為 *


zh_HK香港中文

Section Title

Report Abuse

Raymarine Marine Electronics

Raymarine – Marine Charts and Marine Electronics

Raymarine - Marine Electronics & Marine Charts

Raymarine is a manufacturer and major supplier of electronic equipment for marine use. The company targets both recreational sea vessels (cruising, sailing, fishing boats) and light commercial markets with their maritime products, such as:

Marine Electronics

Raymarine products are engineered to deliver the very best in visual navigation information and with a legacy of marine technology spanning over 80 years, renowned today for ease-of-use, rugged design, and reliability. Raymarine offers an industry-leading warranty and worldwide service network. Whether for fishing, sailing, or cruising you can get underway with the confidence of Raymarine on board.

The Raymarine Product Range (Marine Electronics)

 

MultiFunction Displays (MFD)

GPS Chartplotters

Element Series

Autopilots / Self-steering gear

Marine Radar

Fishfinders Sonar

Marine Instruments

Thermal Cameras

VHF Radio Communications

Satellite TV

Marine Cameras

Mobile Apps

Various Marine Software solutions

 

Raymarine - Marine Electronics

Raymarine - Marine Electronics

 

Raymarine Nautical Charts - LightHouse Charts:

The next generation of electronic nautical charts. Raymarine LightHouse Charts offer a superior visual presentation, combined with rich detail and accurate navigation from official hydrographic sources across the globe. LightHouse Charts offer a variety of chart styles to choose, matched with color pallets changeable for any time of day. For even more detail, subscribing to LightHouse Premium unlocks data-rich points of interest (POI), high-resolution satellite aerial overlays from Mapbox, and regular chart updates.

Raymarine Nautical Charts - LightHouse Charts

Raymarine Nautical Charts - LightHouse Charts

 

The Raymarine brand has been on the market for over 80 years. Within this time, their product range has included visual navigation information equipment. At the moment, Raymarine is one of the global leaders in this niche. Their products work with performance sensors that operate along with intelligence operating systems. Raymarine has a global service network that operates in over 80 countries all over the world.

Raymarine began as a division of the American company Raytheon, a manufacturer of defense systems, when it launched its first echo depth sounder in 1923. In 1958 Raytheon was able to increase its product offering and market share through the takeover of Apelco (read more at "Raymarine Marine Electronics" at Wikipedia)

Video

Location

Contact Information

Address
Cartwright Drive, Titchfield Common, Titchfield, Fareham, Hampshire, South East England, England, PO15 5RJ, United Kingdom
Zip/Post Code
PO15 5RJ (UK)

Author Info

Marine Charts

Member since 10 months ago
View Profile

Contact Listings Owner Form

Raymarine – Marine Charts and Marine Electronics 0 reviews

Write Your Review

There are no reviews yet.

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


en_USEnglish