你好世界!
發表: 2022 年 2 月 17 日

OpenC247.com – 一個創新的免訂閱海圖和海洋出版物門戶

一個複雜的海圖和出版物新門戶已經啟動,沒有訂閱或最低合同期限,並且免費更新和更正。

OpenC247.com 響應日益增長的需求 數字技術 在海事領域。門戶網站的軟啟動已吸引了 150 多名註冊用戶,來自船長 超級遊艇 航運公司 希望簡化他們的成本和合規性方法。

Jenni Bezer,OpenC247.com Limited 董事,它基於 倫敦斯坦斯特德機場 在英國,他說:“在 Covid-19 危機期間,海事數字化的步伐加快了。我們已經看到航運公司實施了新的工作方式,包括遠程工作和採用數字技術。我們的使命是響應並創建最簡單、最完整的海上導航電子配送平台。”

“OpenC247.com 在任何船舶或船隊的成本管理和生產力之間取得了完美的平衡。為了提高效率和維持業務連續性,船長越來越需要調節成本。我們的門戶為船舶和船隊優化打開了大門,路線規劃工具使圖表選擇變得直觀。”

Jenni Bexer,OpenC247.com 總監

“用戶可以在個人電腦或智能手機上使用信用卡或預付餘額在線支付低成本的數字或紙質圖表和出版物。他們可以下載圖表並將其與任何 電子信息系統 或訂購紙張交付。我們提供即時 AVCS 許可證以及所有相關的基礎和更新文件、免費更正和更新,以及按需提供的合規證書。”

通過門戶,註冊用戶可以訪問 ADMIRALTY AVCS 即時按需 24/7免費一體機 為了 條款和條件 影響購買的圖表。在許可的整個期限內免費每週更新 AVCS 和 AIO 作為標準來。用戶可以隨時訪問許可和文件並將其重新應用到 電子信息系統 或許可的 PC 根據需要多次使用。

紙質圖表 可以每週 7 天、每天 24 小時訂購以交付到下一個方便的停靠港,並通過 OpenC247.com 進行優化,而不是諮詢 NP131 的繁瑣過程。

每週更正和追踪可在線獲得,無需物理副本並參考海軍部 給水手的通知.

全系列 ADP eNP 出版 標題以及 IMO 電子書 可以立即訪問 24/7.所有電子書的基本文件也可以在線訪問,從而使 DVD 過時。 金鐘刊物 可在每個版本的生命週期內使用,在線提供累積更正補充,無需額外費用。

該門戶還提供對 300 多種出版物的訪問,與 IMO/威瑟比電子閱讀器, 由專業機構出版,例如 OCIMF, 航海學院、Intertanko、BIMCO、SIGTTO 和其他以及基礎電子書的所有相關文件。

用戶只需單擊按鈕即可訪問許可數字圖表和出版物的所有基本文件、更新和新版本,無需 DVD 或 橋接軟件的背面.

OpenC247.com – an innovative subscription-free Nautical Charts & Marine Publications portal
OpenC247.com – an innovative subscription-free Nautical Charts & Marine Publications portal
OpenC247.com – an innovative subscription-free Nautical Charts & Marine Publications portal

來源: OpenC247.com

為您的橋樑和海上航行計劃提供所需的一切

海上航行服務和產品目錄

數字海圖

最佳航海電子海圖解決方案列表、數字矢量和光柵航海圖,用於您的航道規劃,從商船到休閒船
查看更多

紙質海圖

滿足所有需求的全球最佳印刷海圖供應商和紙質海圖銷售代理商名單:商業船隊、休閒船、遊艇、超級遊艇的航程規劃
查看更多

海圖更正

選擇來自全球優質提供商的海圖更正和更新解決方案。海洋世界各處安全通道規劃的關鍵服務
查看更多

航海出版物

來自全球最佳供應商的精選優質航海出版物、紙質和數字海洋出版物的目錄列表,以幫助海員制定日常航行計劃
查看更多

查找海上導航產品和服務的所有頂級供應商,以實現安全的海上航行規劃

zh_HK香港中文

hello world!
Published: February 17, 2022

OpenC247.com – an innovative subscription-free Nautical Charts & Marine Publications portal

A sophisticated new portal for nautical charts and publications has been launched that has no subscription or minimum contract term, and free updates and corrections.

OpenC247.com responds to the growing demand for digital technologies in the maritime sector. The soft launch of the portal has attracted more than 150 registered users, from captains of super yachts to shipping companies looking to streamline their approach to cost and compliance.

Jenni Bezer, Director at OpenC247.com Limited, which is based at London Stansted Airport in the UK, said: “The pace of maritime digitalisation has hastened during the Covid-19 crisis. We have seen shipping companies implementing new ways of working, including remote working and adopting digital technologies. Our mission has been to respond and create the simplest and most complete e-distribution platform for marine navigation.”

“OpenC247.com strikes the perfect balance between cost management and productivity for any vessel or fleet. There is a growing need for captains to regulate costs in a drive for efficiency and maintaining business continuation. Our portal opens the door to vessel and fleet optimisation, with route planning tools that make chart selection intuitive.”

Jenni Bexer, Director at OpenC247.com

“Users can pay for low-cost digital or paper charts and publications online using a credit card or pre-paid balance on their PC or Smartphone. They can download and integrate charts with any ECDIS or order paper delivery. We provide instant AVCS permits along with all relevant base and update files, free corrections and updates, as well as a compliance certificate on demand.”

Through the portal, registered users can access ADMIRALTY AVCS instantly on demand 24/7 as well as free AIO for the T&Ps affecting the charts purchased. Free weekly updates for the full term of the licensed AVCS & AIO come as standard. Users can access permits and files at all times and re-apply them to an ECDIS or licensed PC as many times as needed.

Paper charts can be ordered for delivery to the next convenient port of call 24 hours, 7 days a week, and optimised via OpenC247.com instead of the tedious process of consulting NP131.

Weekly corrections and tracings are available online, removing the need for physical copies and referring to ADMIRALTY Notices to Mariners.

The full range of ADP and eNP publication titles as well as IMO e-books can be accessed instantly 24/7. The base files for all e-books are accessible online too, rendering DVDs obsolete. ADMIRALTY publications are available for the life of each edition, with cumulative correction supplements available online and without additional charge.

The portal also provides access to any of the 300+ publications, compatible with the IMO/Witherby e-reader, published by professional bodies such as OCIMF, Nautical Institute, Intertanko, BIMCO, SIGTTO and others together with all relevant files of the base e-book.

Users can access all base files, updates and new editions for licensed digital charts and publications at the click of the button, removing the need for DVDs or back of bridge software.

OpenC247.com – an innovative subscription-free Nautical Charts & Marine Publications portal
OpenC247.com – an innovative subscription-free Nautical Charts & Marine Publications portal
OpenC247.com – an innovative subscription-free Nautical Charts & Marine Publications portal

Source: OpenC247.com

Everything You Need For Your Back Of Bridge And Maritime Voyage Planning

Maritime Navigation Services and Products DIRECTORY

DIGITAL Nautical Charts

list of the best marine electronic chart solutions, digital vector and raster maritime navigation charts for your passage planning, from commercial ships to leisure vessels
SEE MORE

PAPER Nautical Charts

list of the best printed marine chart providers & paper nautical charts sales agents worldwide for all needs: voyage planning for commercial fleets, leisure ships, yachts, superyachts
SEE MORE

Nautical Charts CORRECTIONS

selection of nautical charts corrections & updates solutions from premium providers across the globe. A critical service for safe passage planning everywhere in the sea world
SEE MORE

Nautical PUBLICATIONS

directory list of selected premium Nautical Publications, paper and digital marine publications from the best providers worldwide to help mariners with day to day passage plan
SEE MORE

Find all top providers of Marine Navigation products & services for safe Maritime Voyage Planning

en_USEnglish