مرحبا بالعالم!
نشرت: 17 فبراير 2022

OpenC247.com - بوابة خرائط بحرية ومنشورات بحرية مبتكرة وخالية من الاشتراك

تم إطلاق بوابة جديدة متطورة للرسوم البيانية والمنشورات الملاحية ليس لها اشتراك أو حد أدنى لمدة العقد ، وتحديثات وتصحيحات مجانية.

OpenC247.com يستجيب للطلب المتزايد على التقنيات الرقمية في القطاع البحري. اجتذب الإطلاق التجريبي للبوابة أكثر من 150 مستخدمًا مسجلاً ، من قادة اليخوت الفائقة ل شركات الشحن تتطلع إلى تبسيط نهجها في التعامل مع التكلفة والامتثال.

جيني بيزر ، مدير في OpenC247.com Limited، والذي يوجد مقره في مطار لندن ستانستيد في المملكة المتحدة ، قال: "تسارعت وتيرة الرقمنة البحرية خلال أزمة Covid-19. لقد رأينا شركات الشحن تطبق طرقًا جديدة للعمل ، بما في ذلك العمل عن بعد واعتماد التقنيات الرقمية. كانت مهمتنا هي الاستجابة وإنشاء منصة التوزيع الإلكتروني الأبسط والأكثر اكتمالاً للملاحة البحرية ".

“OpenC247.com يحقق التوازن المثالي بين إدارة التكلفة والإنتاجية لأي سفينة أو أسطول. هناك حاجة متزايدة للقباطنة لتنظيم التكاليف في محاولة لتحقيق الكفاءة والحفاظ على استمرارية الأعمال. تفتح بوابتنا الباب أمام تحسين السفن والأسطول ، باستخدام أدوات تخطيط الطريق التي تجعل اختيار المخططات أمرًا بديهيًا. "

جيني بيكسر ، مديرة موقع OpenC247.com

"يمكن للمستخدمين الدفع مقابل الرسوم البيانية والمنشورات الرقمية أو الورقية منخفضة التكلفة عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بطاقة ائتمان أو رصيد مدفوع مسبقًا على أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الهواتف الذكية. يمكنهم تنزيل ودمج المخططات مع أي منها ECDIS أو طلب تسليم الورق. نحن نقدم فوري AVCS التصاريح جنبًا إلى جنب مع جميع الملفات الأساسية والتحديثات ذات الصلة ، والتصحيحات والتحديثات المجانية ، فضلاً عن شهادة الامتثال عند الطلب. "

من خلال البوابة ، يمكن للمستخدمين المسجلين الوصول إلى ADMIRALTY AVCS فورًا عند الطلب 24/7 إلى جانب AIO مجاني ل T & Ps تؤثر على الرسوم البيانية المشتراة. تحديثات أسبوعية مجانية لكامل مدة الترخيص AVCS و AIO تأتي كمعيار. يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إلى التصاريح والملفات في جميع الأوقات وإعادة تطبيقها على ملف ECDIS أو جهاز كمبيوتر مرخص عدة مرات حسب الحاجة.

مخططات ورقية يمكن طلبها للتسليم إلى منفذ الاتصال التالي المناسب 24 ساعة ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع ، وتحسينها عبر OpenC247.com بدلاً من العملية الشاقة المتمثلة في استشارة NP131.

تتوفر التصحيحات والتتبع الأسبوعية عبر الإنترنت ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى النسخ المادية ويشير إلى ADMIRALTY إشعارات للبحارة.

النطاق الكامل لـ ADP و منشور eNP عناوين وكذلك الكتب الإلكترونية للمنظمة البحرية الدولية يمكن الوصول إليها على الفور 24/7. يمكن الوصول إلى الملفات الأساسية لجميع الكتب الإلكترونية عبر الإنترنت أيضًا ، مما يجعل أقراص DVD قديمة. منشورات ADMIRALTY متوفرة مدى الحياة لكل إصدار ، مع مكملات التصحيح التراكمية المتاحة عبر الإنترنت وبدون رسوم إضافية.

توفر البوابة أيضًا إمكانية الوصول إلى أي من أكثر من 300 إصدار متوافق مع IMO / Witherby e-Reader، التي نشرتها هيئات مهنية مثل OCIMF, المعهد البحري ، Intertanko ، BIMCO ، SIGTTO وغيرها مع جميع الملفات ذات الصلة من الكتاب الإلكتروني الأساسي.

يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إلى جميع الملفات الأساسية والتحديثات والإصدارات الجديدة للمخططات والمنشورات الرقمية المرخصة بنقرة زر واحدة ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى أقراص DVD أو الجزء الخلفي من برنامج الجسر.

OpenC247.com – an innovative subscription-free Nautical Charts & Marine Publications portal
OpenC247.com – an innovative subscription-free Nautical Charts & Marine Publications portal
OpenC247.com – an innovative subscription-free Nautical Charts & Marine Publications portal

مصدر: OpenC247.com

كل ما تحتاجه لظهرك من الجسر وتخطيط الرحلة البحرية

دليل خدمات ومنتجات الملاحة البحرية

الخرائط البحرية الرقمية

قائمة بأفضل حلول الخرائط الإلكترونية البحرية ومخططات الملاحة البحرية الرقمية المتجهية والنقطية لتخطيط المرور ، من السفن التجارية إلى السفن الترفيهية
شاهد المزيد

الخرائط البحرية الورقية

قائمة بأفضل مزودي الخرائط البحرية المطبوعة ووكلاء مبيعات المخططات البحرية الورقية في جميع أنحاء العالم لجميع الاحتياجات: تخطيط الرحلات للأساطيل التجارية ، والسفن الترفيهية ، واليخوت ، واليخوت الفاخرة
شاهد المزيد

تصحيحات الخرائط البحرية

اختيار حلول التصحيحات والتحديثات للمخططات البحرية من مزودي الخدمة المتميزين في جميع أنحاء العالم. خدمة بالغة الأهمية لتخطيط الممر الآمن في كل مكان في عالم البحار
شاهد المزيد

المنشورات البحرية

قائمة دليل للمنشورات البحرية المتميزة المختارة ، والمنشورات البحرية الرقمية والورقية من أفضل المزودين في جميع أنحاء العالم لمساعدة البحارة في خطة المرور اليومية
شاهد المزيد

ابحث عن أفضل مزودي منتجات وخدمات الملاحة البحرية للتخطيط الآمن للرحلة البحرية

arالعربية

hello world!
Published: February 17, 2022

OpenC247.com – an innovative subscription-free Nautical Charts & Marine Publications portal

A sophisticated new portal for nautical charts and publications has been launched that has no subscription or minimum contract term, and free updates and corrections.

OpenC247.com responds to the growing demand for digital technologies in the maritime sector. The soft launch of the portal has attracted more than 150 registered users, from captains of super yachts to shipping companies looking to streamline their approach to cost and compliance.

Jenni Bezer, Director at OpenC247.com Limited, which is based at London Stansted Airport in the UK, said: “The pace of maritime digitalisation has hastened during the Covid-19 crisis. We have seen shipping companies implementing new ways of working, including remote working and adopting digital technologies. Our mission has been to respond and create the simplest and most complete e-distribution platform for marine navigation.”

“OpenC247.com strikes the perfect balance between cost management and productivity for any vessel or fleet. There is a growing need for captains to regulate costs in a drive for efficiency and maintaining business continuation. Our portal opens the door to vessel and fleet optimisation, with route planning tools that make chart selection intuitive.”

Jenni Bexer, Director at OpenC247.com

“Users can pay for low-cost digital or paper charts and publications online using a credit card or pre-paid balance on their PC or Smartphone. They can download and integrate charts with any ECDIS or order paper delivery. We provide instant AVCS permits along with all relevant base and update files, free corrections and updates, as well as a compliance certificate on demand.”

Through the portal, registered users can access ADMIRALTY AVCS instantly on demand 24/7 as well as free AIO for the T&Ps affecting the charts purchased. Free weekly updates for the full term of the licensed AVCS & AIO come as standard. Users can access permits and files at all times and re-apply them to an ECDIS or licensed PC as many times as needed.

Paper charts can be ordered for delivery to the next convenient port of call 24 hours, 7 days a week, and optimised via OpenC247.com instead of the tedious process of consulting NP131.

Weekly corrections and tracings are available online, removing the need for physical copies and referring to ADMIRALTY Notices to Mariners.

The full range of ADP and eNP publication titles as well as IMO e-books can be accessed instantly 24/7. The base files for all e-books are accessible online too, rendering DVDs obsolete. ADMIRALTY publications are available for the life of each edition, with cumulative correction supplements available online and without additional charge.

The portal also provides access to any of the 300+ publications, compatible with the IMO/Witherby e-reader, published by professional bodies such as OCIMF, Nautical Institute, Intertanko, BIMCO, SIGTTO and others together with all relevant files of the base e-book.

Users can access all base files, updates and new editions for licensed digital charts and publications at the click of the button, removing the need for DVDs or back of bridge software.

OpenC247.com – an innovative subscription-free Nautical Charts & Marine Publications portal
OpenC247.com – an innovative subscription-free Nautical Charts & Marine Publications portal
OpenC247.com – an innovative subscription-free Nautical Charts & Marine Publications portal

Source: OpenC247.com

Everything You Need For Your Back Of Bridge And Maritime Voyage Planning

Maritime Navigation Services and Products DIRECTORY

DIGITAL Nautical Charts

list of the best marine electronic chart solutions, digital vector and raster maritime navigation charts for your passage planning, from commercial ships to leisure vessels
SEE MORE

PAPER Nautical Charts

list of the best printed marine chart providers & paper nautical charts sales agents worldwide for all needs: voyage planning for commercial fleets, leisure ships, yachts, superyachts
SEE MORE

Nautical Charts CORRECTIONS

selection of nautical charts corrections & updates solutions from premium providers across the globe. A critical service for safe passage planning everywhere in the sea world
SEE MORE

Nautical PUBLICATIONS

directory list of selected premium Nautical Publications, paper and digital marine publications from the best providers worldwide to help mariners with day to day passage plan
SEE MORE

Find all top providers of Marine Navigation products & services for safe Maritime Voyage Planning

en_USEnglish