海事資源

航海和海上生活的航海資源目錄

海洋組織、機構、商會、航海服務、資源和信息鏈接

海上航行和海上生活的航海資源清單

有用的航海資源

國際海事組織 (IMO)

國際海事組織 是個 聯合國 負責航運安全和保安以及防止船舶污染海洋和大氣的專門機構。 IMO 的工作支持聯合國可持續發展目標... www.imo.org

航海學院

航海學院 是一個具有諮商地位的非政府組織 (NGO) 國際海事組織 (海事組織)。其目的是促進整個海運業的專業精神、最佳實踐和安全…… www.nautinst.org

國際水文組織 (IHO)

這 國際水文組織 致力於確保對世界所有海洋、海洋和通航水域進行勘測和繪製圖表,從而支持航行安全和保護海洋環境。它協調國家水文辦公室的活動並製定標準...... www.iho.int

國際航運公會 (ICS)

目標是 集成電路 是在海事、航運政策和技術問題上擔任行業的倡導者,包括船舶建造、運營、安全和管理,並在行業中發展最佳實踐…… www.ics-shipping.org

國際電信聯盟 (ITU)

國際電信聯盟(國際電聯) 是個 聯合國 信息和通信技術專門機構——信息通信技術。海事出版物... www.itu.int

俄羅斯水文局

這 俄羅斯水文局 (正式名稱俄羅斯聯邦國防部航海和海洋學部俄語: Управление навигации и океанографии Министерства обороны Российской Федерации),是俄羅斯的水文辦公室,負責促進導航、進行水文調查和出版 海圖... https://eng.mil.ru

英國水文局 (UKHO)

英國水文局(UKHO) 是世界領先的水文學中心,專門研究海洋地理空間數據,幫助其他人更深入地了解世界海洋...... www.admiralty.co.uk

希臘海軍 - 舊航海圖

希臘海軍舊航海圖和海事出版物 - 浮動海軍博物館 - 船舶博物館展覽...... https://www.hellenicnavy.gr - 希臘的舊海圖

NOAA - 美國國家海洋和大氣管理局

美國國家海洋和大氣管理局 (美國)的使命是了解和預測氣候、天氣、海洋和海岸的變化,分享知識和信息——保護和管理沿海和海洋生態系統和資源。 美國國家海洋和大氣管理局's National Ocean Service 提供產品、工具和服務,以確保沿美國沿海水域安全通行...... https://noaa.gov - 查找美國的海圖 

澳大利亞水文局 (AHO)

澳大利亞水文局(AHO)是國防部的一部分。它負責根據 SOLAS 條款和 2012 年航海法(聯邦)的條款提供澳大利亞的國家海圖服務... https://hydro.gov.au/

加拿大水文局 (CHS)

加拿大水文局 (CHS) 的海圖和出版物有助於確保加拿大水道的安全航行。瀏覽超過 2000 張海圖和出版物的目錄... https://charts.gc.ca

韓國水文海洋局 (KHOA)

大韓民國向國際水文組織捐款,以幫助發展中國家提高其遵守水文測量、航海製圖和海洋觀測國際標準的能力…… www.khoa.go.kr

歐共體船東協會 (ECSA)

歐洲以其數百年的航海傳統和獨特的航運業而自豪。歐洲航運業是一個成功的故事,是歐盟面對全球挑戰的地緣戰略資產。歐洲船東擁有世界上最大、最年輕、最具創新性的船隊之一…… https://www.ecsa.eu/

國際港口協會 (IAPH)

國際和平協會 是一家總部位於日本東京的非政府組織 (NGO),它是一個全球港口聯盟,代表著當今 87 個國家的約 160 個港口和 120 個港口相關企業。成員港口共同處理超過60%的世界海運貿易和超過60%的世界集裝箱運輸...... https://www.iaphworldports.org

海事鏈接 - 選定的航海鏈接列表

John Kohnen 的航海和造船頁面是一個業餘愛好者頁面,其中包含與船舶和海上導航相關的大量網站資源...... http://www.boat-links.com

航海年鑑

免費的在線 航海年鑑 - 世界上最完整的免費天體導航信息來源。天體導航和其他傳統尋路方法的實踐... http://thenauticalalmanac.com/

燈塔目錄

燈塔目錄,為全球 23.500 多座燈塔提供信息和鏈接。 2月12日最新更新... http://www.ibiblio.org/lighthouse/

世界海港數據庫

世界海港數據庫、海上運輸、海運和港口市場、海上距離和航線。港口數據庫 - 全球港口信息... http://ports.com/

風圖和天氣預報

天氣雷達、風浪預報,適用於風箏衝浪者、衝浪者、滑翔傘者、飛行員、水手和任何人。全球動畫天氣圖,具有易於使用的圖層 - 精確的現場預報。 METAR、TAF 和航行通告 適用於世界上的任何港口。 概要 氣象站和浮標的代碼。預測模型 ECMWF, 政府飛行服務隊, 不結盟運動 & NEMS... https://www.windy.com

Windfinder - 風圖、風力預報和天氣報告

帶有實時風雷達和全球風預報的風圖。查看實時天氣報告、風速和風箏和風帆衝浪、帆船、釣魚和遠足的海浪...... https://www.windfinder.com

海上安全指南

航運業是最早實施國家製定的全面國際安全標準的行業之一 國際海事組織 (海事組織)。本海上安全指南濃縮了許多確保海上航道安全的規則和法規…… https://www.lanierlawfirm.com

歐洲海洋地圖集

探索、整理和創建您自己的海圖。詳細了解歐洲的海洋和海岸、它們的環境、相關的人類活動和歐洲政策…… https://ec.europa.eu

頭盔

HELMEPA(希臘海洋環境保護協會):1982 年 6 月 4 日在希臘比雷埃夫斯進行的希臘海員和船東為保護海洋免受船舶污染而做出的開創性自願承諾…… https://www.helmepa.gr

拯救地中海(拯救地中海基金會) 

Save the Med 基金會的使命是讓地中海恢復其豐富的生物多樣性,並與繁榮、具有環保意識和積極主動的當地居民和諧相處…… https://www.savethemed.org

開放地理空間聯盟

一個致力於改善對地理空間或位置信息的訪問的全球社區。 OGC 將人、社區和技術聯繫起來,以解決全球挑戰並滿足日常需求。該組織代表了 500 多家企業、政府機構、研究組織和大學,他們聯合起來希望使位置信息公平——可查找、可訪問、可互操作和可重複使用... https://www.ogc.org

ICA(國際製圖協會)

的使命 國際製圖協會 (ICA) 是在國際範圍內促進製圖學和 GIS 科學的學科和專業。 ICA 的目標是確保 製圖地理科學 通過在國際上推廣和代表製圖學和地理信息系統科學的學科和專業,為社會和科學的利益發揮最大作用和全部潛力......  https://icaci.org

地圖盒

開發人員的地圖和位置、精確的位置數據和強大的開發人員工具,以改變我們導航世界的方式...... https://www.mapbox.com

在線預訂船票

歐洲所有輪渡航線和時刻表的輪渡價格比較網站,為所有輪渡運營商提供輪渡票務預訂... https://www.ferry-tickets.com

希臘船東聯盟 (UGS)

自 1916 年以來,希臘船東聯盟 (UGS) 代表希臘擁有的超過 3.000 總噸且懸掛希臘和其他旗幟的商船。儘管目前面臨挑戰,但希臘航運代表了歐盟控制的船隊的 58% 和世界載重能力的近 20%... https://www.ugs.gr

希臘海軍水文服務

希臘海軍水文服務 (HNHS) 編制官方電子航海圖 (ENC) 希臘 符合國際水文組織 - IHO 的 S-57 Ed 3.1 標準。這些海圖適用於專業的電子海圖顯示信息系統 (ECDIS)...
https://www.hnhs.gr

Shippax - Ferry News, Ferry Database & Conference

Shippax: a leading provider of extensive and comprehensive Ferry, Cruise and ro-ro information. Nearly 50 years of experience as a publisher of ferries and shipping related statistical data, company reviews, analytical annuals, and a monthly maritime magazine and shipping news... https://www.shippax.com/

如果您對此列表有任何其他建議或一般意見,我們很樂意聽取您的意見!

如果您有興趣擁有您的產品或服務 精選,請使用以下表格與我們聯繫:

海事名錄

海圖:電子航海圖

最佳航海電子海圖解決方案列表、數字矢量和光柵航海圖,用於您的航道規劃,從商船到休閒船
查看更多

海圖:紙質航海圖

滿足所有需求的全球最佳印刷海圖供應商和紙質海圖銷售代理商名單:商業船隊、休閒船、遊艇、超級遊艇的航程規劃
查看更多

海洋出版物:紙質和數字海洋出版物

來自全球最佳供應商的精選優質航海出版物、紙質和數字海洋出版物的目錄列表,以幫助海員制定日常航行計劃
查看更多

數字和紙質海圖更正和更新

選擇來自全球優質提供商的海圖更正和更新解決方案。海洋世界各處安全通道規劃的關鍵服務
查看更多

海事服務和產品

海事服務、解決方案和產品
查看更多

海洋導航視頻說明

選擇海上航行說明和教程。航海課程
查看更多

有用的海上導航視頻說明

選擇海上航行說明和教程。航海課程
查看更多
為您的橋樑和海上航行計劃提供所需的一切

海上航行服務和產品目錄

數字海圖

最佳航海電子海圖解決方案列表、數字矢量和光柵航海圖,用於您的航道規劃,從商船到休閒船
查看更多

紙質海圖

滿足所有需求的全球最佳印刷海圖供應商和紙質海圖銷售代理商名單:商業船隊、休閒船、遊艇、超級遊艇的航程規劃
查看更多

海圖更正

選擇來自全球優質提供商的海圖更正和更新解決方案。海洋世界各處安全通道規劃的關鍵服務
查看更多

航海出版物

來自全球最佳供應商的精選優質航海出版物、紙質和數字海洋出版物的目錄列表,以幫助海員制定日常航行計劃
查看更多

查找海上導航產品和服務的所有頂級供應商,以實現安全的海上航行規劃

公寓鉛筆太陽齒輪旗幟文件為空電影劇攝像頭視頻地圖手提電話地球列表警告
zh_HK香港中文

MARITIME RESOURCES

DIRECTORY OF NAUTICAL RESOURCES for Marine Navigation & Maritime Life

MARINE ORGANISATIONS, INSTITUTES, CHAMBERS, NAUTICAL SERVICES, RESOURCES & INFO LINKS

LIST OF NAUTICAL RESOURCES for Marine Navigation & Maritime life

USEFULL NAUTICAL RESCOURCES

International Maritime Organization (IMO)

IMO is the United Nations specialized agency with responsibility for the safety and security of shipping and the prevention of marine and atmospheric pollution by ships. IMO's work supports the UN sustainable development goals... www.imo.org

The Nautical Institute

The Nautical Institute is a non-governmental organisation (NGO) with consultative status at the International Maritime Organization (IMO). Its aim is to promote professionalism, best practice and safety throughout the maritime industry... www.nautinst.org

International Hydrographic Organization (IHO)

The International Hydrographic Organization works to ensure that all the world's seas, oceans and navigable waters are surveyed and charted, thereby supporting safety of navigation and the protection of the marine environment. It coordinates the activities of national hydrographic offices and sets standards... www.iho.int

International Chamber of Shipping (ICS)

The aim of ICS is to act as an advocate for the industry on issues of maritime affairs, shipping policy and technical matters, including ship construction, operation, safety and management, and to develop best practice in the industry... www.ics-shipping.org

International Telecommunication Union (ITU)

The International Telecommunication Union (ITU) is the United Nations specialized agency for information and communication technologies – ICTs. Maritime Publications... www.itu.int

Russian Hydrographic Service

The Russian Hydrographic Service (official name Department of Navigation and Oceanography of the Ministry of Defence of the Russian FederationRussian: Управление навигации и океанографии Министерства обороны Российской Федерации), is Russia's hydrographic office, with responsibility to facilitate navigation, performing hydrographic surveys and publishing nautical charts... https://eng.mil.ru

UK Hydrographic Office (UKHO)

The UK Hydrographic Office (UKHO) is a world-leading centre for hydrography, specialising in marine geospatial data that helps others to unlock a deeper understanding of the world's oceans... www.admiralty.co.uk

Hellenic Navy - Old Navigational Charts

Hellenic Navy old Nautical Charts and Maritime Publications - Floating Naval Museums - Ships Museum Exhibits... https://www.hellenicnavy.gr - old marine charts for Greece

NOAA - National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

NOAA (USA) has the mission to understand and predict changes in climate, weather, ocean & coasts, share that knowledge & information - conserve & manage coastal and marine ecosystems and resources. NOAA's National Ocean Service provides products, tools, & services to ensure safe passage along US coastal waters... https://noaa.gov - find nautical charts for USA 

Australian Hydrographic Office (AHO)

The Australian Hydrographic Office (AHO) is part of the Department of Defence. It is responsible for providing Australia’s national charting service under the terms of SOLAS and the Navigation Act 2012 (Cth)... https://hydro.gov.au/

Canadian Hydrographic Service (CHS)

The Canadian Hydrographic Service (CHS)'s nautical charts and publications help ensure the safe navigation of Canada's waterways. Browse the catalogue of over 2.000 nautical charts and publications... https://charts.gc.ca

Korea Hydrographic & Oceanographic Agency (KHOA)

The Republic of Korea makes a contribution to the International Hydrographic Organization to help developing countries improve their ability to comply with international standards on hydrographic surveying, nautical cartography and ocean observation... www.khoa.go.kr

European Community Shipowners Association (ECSA)

Europe is proud of its centuries-old maritime traditions and of its unique shipping industry. The European shipping industry is a success story, a geostrategic asset to the EU in the face of global challenges. European shipowners operate one of the largest, youngest, most innovative fleets in the world... https://www.ecsa.eu/

International Association of Ports & Harbors (IAPH)

IAPH is a non-governmental organization (NGO) headquartered in Tokyo, Japan, its a global alliance of ports, representing today some 160 ports and 120 port-related businesses in 87 countries. The member ports together handle well over 60% of the world’s sea-borne trade and over 60% of the world container traffic... https://www.iaphworldports.org

Maritime Links - list of selected Nautical Links

John Kohnen's Nautical and Boatbuilding Page is a hobbyist page that contains a great source of websites related to marine vessels and maritime navigation... http://www.boat-links.com

The Nautical Almanac

The free online Nautical Almanac - the world's most complete source of free celestial navigation information. The practice of Celestial Navigation and other methods of traditional wayfinding... http://thenauticalalmanac.com/

The Lighthouse Directory

the Lighthouse Directory, providing information and links for more than 23.500 of the world's lighthouses. Latest update February 12... http://www.ibiblio.org/lighthouse/

World Sea Ports database

World sea ports database, sea transportation, marine and ports market place, sea distances and routes. A database of Ports - Information for ports worldwide... http://ports.com/

Wind maps & weather forecasts

Weather radar, wind & waves forecast for kiters, surfers, paragliders, pilots, sailors and anyone. Worldwide animated weather map, with easy to use layers - precise spot forecast. METAR, TAF & NOTAMs for any port in the World. SYNOP codes from weather stations & buoys. Forecast models ECMWF, GFS, NAM & NEMS... https://www.windy.com

Windfinder - Wind map, wind forecast & weather reports

Wind map with live wind radar & worldwide wind forecast. See live weather reports, wind speed & waves for kite- & windsurfing, sailing, fishing & hiking... https://www.windfinder.com

Maritime Safety Guide

The shipping industry was one of the first industries to implement comprehensive international safety standards set forth by the International Maritime Organization (IMO). This maritime safety guide condenses the many rules and regulations ensuring safety across marine waterways... https://www.lanierlawfirm.com

European Atlas of the Seas

Explore, collate and create your own sea map. Learn more about Europe's seas and coasts, their environment, related human activities and European policies... https://ec.europa.eu

HELMEPA

HELMEPA (Hellenic Marine Environment Protection Association): is a pioneering voluntary commitment of Greek seafarers and ship owners to safeguard the seas from ship-generated pollution, undertaken in Piraeus Greece, on June 4, 1982... https://www.helmepa.gr

Save the Mediterranean (Save the Med foundation) 

Save the Med foundation's mission is to enable the Mediterranean Sea to recover its rich biodiversity and to thrive in harmony with prospering, environmentally conscious and proactive local populations... https://www.savethemed.org

Open Geospatial Consortium

A worldwide community committed to improving access to geospatial, or location information. OGC connects people, communities, and technology to solve global challenges and address everyday needs. The organization represents over 500 businesses, government agencies, research organizations, and universities united with a desire to make location information FAIR – Findable, Accessible, Interoperable, and Reusable... https://www.ogc.org

ICA (International Cartographic Association)

The mission of the International Cartographic Association (ICA) is to promote the disciplines and professions of cartography and GIScience in an international context. The aim of ICA is to ensure that cartography and GIScience are employed to maximum effect and full potential for the benefit of society and science through promotion and representation of the disciplines and professions of cartography and GIScience internationally...  https://icaci.org

MAPBOX

Maps and location for developers, precise location data and powerful developer tools to change the way we navigate the world... https://www.mapbox.com

BOOK FERRY TICKETS ONLINE

Ferry crossings price comparison website for all ferry routes and timetables in Europe, offering ferry tickets booking for all ferry operators... https://www.ferry-tickets.com

Union of Greek Shipowners (UGS)

Since 1916, the Union of Greek Shipowners (UGS) represents Greek-owned commercial vessels over 3.000 gt under the Greek and other flags. Despite current challenges, Greek shipping represents 58% of the EU - controlled fleet and almost 20% of the world dead-weight capacity... https://www.ugs.gr

HELLENIC NAVY HYDROGRAPHIC SERVICE

Hellenic Navy Hydrographic Service (HNHS) compiles the official Electronic Navigational Charts (ENCs) of Greece in compliance with the S-57 Ed 3.1 standard of the International Hydrographic Organization - IHO. These charts are intended for professional Electronic Chart Display Information Systems (ECDIS)...
https://www.hnhs.gr

Shippax - Ferry News, Ferry Database & Conference

Shippax: a leading provider of extensive and comprehensive Ferry, Cruise and ro-ro information. Nearly 50 years of experience as a publisher of ferries and shipping related statistical data, company reviews, analytical annuals, and a monthly maritime magazine and shipping news... https://www.shippax.com/

If you have any other recommendations for this list or comments in general, we’d love to hear from you!

If you are interested to have your product or service featured, please contact us using the form below:

MARITIME DIRECTORY

Marine Charts: ELECTRONIC NAVIGATIONAL CHARTS

list of the best marine electronic chart solutions, digital vector and raster maritime navigation charts for your passage planning, from commercial ships to leisure vessels
see more

Marine Charts: PAPER NAVIGATIONAL CHARTS

list of the best printed marine chart providers & paper nautical charts sales agents worldwide for all needs: voyage planning for commercial fleets, leisure ships, yachts, superyachts
see more

Marine Publications: PAPER & DIGITAL MARINE PUBLICATIONS

directory list of selected premium Nautical Publications, paper and digital marine publications from the best providers worldwide to help mariners with day to day passage plan
see more

Digital and Paper MARINE CHART CORRECTIONS & UPDATES

selection of nautical charts corrections & updates solutions from premium providers across the globe. A critical service for safe passage planning everywhere in the sea world
see more

Marine SERVICES & PRODUCTS

Marine Services, Solutions and Products
see more

VIDEO INSTRUCTIONS for marine navigation

selection of maritime navigation instructions and tutorials. Nautical navigation lessons
see more

Usefull VIDEO INSTRUCTIONS for marine navigation

selection of maritime navigation instructions and tutorials. Nautical navigation lessons
SEE MORE
Everything You Need For Your Back Of Bridge And Maritime Voyage Planning

Maritime Navigation Services and Products DIRECTORY

DIGITAL Nautical Charts

list of the best marine electronic chart solutions, digital vector and raster maritime navigation charts for your passage planning, from commercial ships to leisure vessels
SEE MORE

PAPER Nautical Charts

list of the best printed marine chart providers & paper nautical charts sales agents worldwide for all needs: voyage planning for commercial fleets, leisure ships, yachts, superyachts
SEE MORE

Nautical Charts CORRECTIONS

selection of nautical charts corrections & updates solutions from premium providers across the globe. A critical service for safe passage planning everywhere in the sea world
SEE MORE

Nautical PUBLICATIONS

directory list of selected premium Nautical Publications, paper and digital marine publications from the best providers worldwide to help mariners with day to day passage plan
SEE MORE

Find all top providers of Marine Navigation products & services for safe Maritime Voyage Planning

apartmentpencilsuncogflagfile-emptyfilm-playcamera-videobookmaplaptop-phoneearthlistwarning
en_USEnglish