MARITIME RESSOURCEN

VERZEICHNIS DER NAUTISCHEN RESSOURCEN für die Meeresnavigation und das maritime Leben

MARINEORGANISATIONEN, INSTITUTE, KAMMERN, NAUTISCHE DIENSTE, RESSOURCEN & INFOLINKS

LISTE DER NAUTISCHEN RESSOURCEN für die Meeresnavigation und das Leben auf See

NÜTZLICHE NAUTISCHE RESSOURCEN

Internationale Seeschifffahrtsorganisation (IMO)

Meiner Meinung nach ist der Vereinte Nationen Fachstelle mit Verantwortung für die Sicherheit der Schifffahrt und die Verhütung von Meeres- und Luftverschmutzung durch Schiffe. Die Arbeit der IMO unterstützt die Ziele der Vereinten Nationen für nachhaltige Entwicklung... www.imo.org

Das Nautische Institut

Der Nautisches Institut ist eine Nichtregierungsorganisation (NGO) mit beratendem Status bei der International Maritime Organization (Meiner Meinung nach). Ziel ist es, Professionalität, bewährte Verfahren und Sicherheit in der gesamten maritimen Industrie zu fördern... www.nautinst.org

Internationale Hydrografische Organisation (IHO)

Der Internationale Hydrografische Organisation setzt sich dafür ein, dass alle Meere, Ozeane und schiffbaren Gewässer der Welt vermessen und kartografiert werden, wodurch die Sicherheit der Schifffahrt und der Schutz der Meeresumwelt unterstützt werden. Es koordiniert die Aktivitäten der nationalen hydrografischen Ämter und setzt Standards... www.iho.int

Internationale Schifffahrtskammer (ICS)

Das Ziel von IKS ist es, als Fürsprecher der Branche in maritimen Angelegenheiten, Schifffahrtspolitik und technischen Angelegenheiten, einschließlich Schiffsbau, -betrieb, -sicherheit und -management, aufzutreten und bewährte Verfahren in der Branche zu entwickeln ... www.ics-shipping.org

Internationale Fernmeldeunion (ITU)

Die Internationale Fernmeldeunion (ITU) ist der Vereinte Nationen Fachagentur für Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien – ICTs. Maritime Veröffentlichungen... www.itu.int

Russischer Hydrografischer Dienst

Der Russischer Hydrografischer Dienst (offizieller Name Abteilung für Navigation und Ozeanographie des Verteidigungsministeriums der Russischen FöderationRussisch: Управление навигации и океанографии Министерства обороны Российской Федерации) ist Russlands hydrografisches Amt, das für die Erleichterung der Navigation, die Durchführung hydrografischer Vermessungen und die Veröffentlichung zuständig ist Seekarten... https://eng.mil.ru

UK Hydrographic Office (UKHO)

Das UK Hydrographic Office (UKHO) ist ein weltweit führendes Zentrum für Hydrographie, das sich auf geospatiale Meeresdaten spezialisiert hat, die anderen helfen, ein tieferes Verständnis der Weltmeere zu erlangen... www.admiralty.co.uk

Hellenische Marine - Alte Navigationskarten

Alte Seekarten und maritime Veröffentlichungen der Hellenischen Marine - Schwimmende Marinemuseen - Schiffsmuseumsausstellungen ... https://www.hellenicnavy.gr - alte Seekarten für Griechenland

NOAA – National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

NOAA (USA) hat die Mission, Veränderungen in Klima, Wetter, Meer und Küsten zu verstehen und vorherzusagen, dieses Wissen und diese Informationen zu teilen - Küsten- und Meeresökosysteme und -ressourcen zu erhalten und zu verwalten. NOAA's National Ocean Service bietet Produkte, Werkzeuge und Dienstleistungen, um eine sichere Passage entlang der US-Küstengewässer zu gewährleisten ... https://noaa.gov - Finden Sie Seekarten für die USA 

Australisches Hydrographisches Amt (AHO)

Das Australian Hydrographic Office (AHO) ist Teil des Verteidigungsministeriums. Es ist verantwortlich für die Bereitstellung des nationalen australischen Seekartendienstes gemäß den Bestimmungen von SOLAS und dem Navigation Act 2012 (Cth)... https://hydro.gov.au/

Kanadischer Hydrographischer Dienst (CHS)

Der Canadian Hydrographic Service (CHS)s Seekarten und Veröffentlichungen tragen dazu bei, die sichere Navigation auf Kanadas Wasserstraßen zu gewährleisten. Stöbern Sie im Katalog mit über 2.000 Seekarten und Publikationen... https://charts.gc.ca

Korea Hydrographic & Oceanographic Agency (KHOA)

Die Republik Korea leistet einen Beitrag zur Internationalen Hydrografischen Organisation, um Entwicklungsländern dabei zu helfen, ihre Fähigkeit zu verbessern, internationale Standards für hydrografische Vermessung, nautische Kartografie und Meeresbeobachtung einzuhalten... www.khoa.go.kr

Verband der Reeder der Europäischen Gemeinschaft (ECSA)

Europa ist stolz auf seine jahrhundertealten maritimen Traditionen und seine einzigartige Schifffahrtsindustrie. Die europäische Schifffahrtsindustrie ist eine Erfolgsgeschichte, ein geostrategischer Vorteil für die EU angesichts globaler Herausforderungen. Europäische Reeder betreiben eine der größten, jüngsten und innovativsten Flotten der Welt... https://www.ecsa.eu/

Internationale Vereinigung der Häfen und Häfen (IAPH)

IAPH ist eine Nichtregierungsorganisation (NGO) mit Hauptsitz in Tokio, Japan, einer globalen Allianz von Häfen, die heute etwa 160 Häfen und 120 hafenbezogene Unternehmen in 87 Ländern vertritt. Die Mitgliedshäfen wickeln zusammen weit über 601 TP2T des weltweiten Seehandels und über 601 TP2T des weltweiten Containerverkehrs ab... https://www.iaphworldports.org

Maritime Links - Liste ausgewählter nautischer Links

Die Nautik- und Bootsbauseite von John Kohnen ist eine Hobbyseite, die eine großartige Quelle für Websites enthält, die sich auf Seeschiffe und Seenavigation beziehen ... http://www.boat-links.com

Der nautische Almanach

Das kostenlose Online Nautischer Almanach - die weltweit umfassendste Quelle für kostenlose Himmelsnavigationsinformationen. Die Praxis der Himmelsnavigation und andere Methoden der traditionellen Wegfindung ... http://thenauticalalmanac.com/

Das Leuchtturmverzeichnis

das Leuchtturm Verzeichnis, das Informationen und Links zu mehr als 23.500 Leuchttürmen der Welt bereitstellt. Letztes Update 12. Februar... http://www.ibiblio.org/lighthouse/

World Sea Ports-Datenbank

World Sea Ports Database, Seetransport, Marine- und Häfen-Marktplatz, Seeentfernungen und -routen. Eine Hafendatenbank - Informationen für Häfen weltweit... http://ports.com/

Windkarten und Wettervorhersagen

Wetterradar, Wind- und Wellenvorhersage für Kiter, Surfer, Gleitschirmflieger, Piloten, Segler und alle anderen. Weltweite animierte Wetterkarte mit benutzerfreundlichen Ebenen - präzise Punktvorhersage. METAR, TAF & NOTAMs für jeden Hafen der Welt. ZUSAMMENFASSUNG Codes von Wetterstationen & Bojen. Prognosemodelle EZMW, GFS, NAM & NEMS... https://www.windy.com

Windfinder - Windkarte, Windvorhersage & Wetterberichte

Windkarte mit Live-Windradar & weltweiter Windvorhersage. Sehen Sie Live-Wetterberichte, Windgeschwindigkeit und Wellen zum Kite- und Windsurfen, Segeln, Angeln und Wandern ... https://www.windfinder.com

Leitfaden zur maritimen Sicherheit

Die Schifffahrtsindustrie war eine der ersten Industrien, die umfassende internationale Sicherheitsstandards umgesetzt hat, die von der festgelegt wurden International Maritime Organization (Meiner Meinung nach). Dieser Leitfaden zur maritimen Sicherheit fasst die vielen Regeln und Vorschriften zusammen, die die Sicherheit auf Meereswasserstraßen gewährleisten ... https://www.lanierlawfirm.com

Europäischer Atlas der Meere

Erkunden, sammeln und erstellen Sie Ihre eigene Seekarte. Erfahren Sie mehr über Europas Meere und Küsten, ihre Umwelt, damit verbundene menschliche Aktivitäten und die europäische Politik... https://ec.europa.eu

HELMEPA

HELMEPA (Hellenic Marine Environment Protection Association): ist eine bahnbrechende freiwillige Selbstverpflichtung griechischer Seeleute und Reeder zum Schutz der Meere vor Verschmutzung durch Schiffe, die am 4. Juni 1982 in Piräus, Griechenland, unternommen wurde... https://www.helmepa.gr

Rette das Mittelmeer (Save the Med Foundation) 

Die Mission der Save the Med Foundation ist es, dem Mittelmeer zu ermöglichen, seine reiche Biodiversität wiederherzustellen und in Harmonie mit wohlhabenden, umweltbewussten und proaktiven lokalen Bevölkerungen zu gedeihen ... https://www.savethemed.org

Open Geospatial Consortium

Eine weltweite Gemeinschaft, die sich der Verbesserung des Zugangs zu Geo- oder Standortinformationen verschrieben hat. OGC verbindet Menschen, Gemeinschaften und Technologien, um globale Herausforderungen zu lösen und alltägliche Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen. Die Organisation vertritt über 500 Unternehmen, Regierungsbehörden, Forschungsorganisationen und Universitäten, vereint mit dem Wunsch, Standortinformationen FAIR zu machen – auffindbar, zugänglich, interoperabel und wiederverwendbar... https://www.ogc.org

ICA (Internationale Kartographische Vereinigung)

Der Auftrag der International Cartographic Association (ICA) ist die Förderung der Disziplinen und Berufe der Kartographie und der GIS im internationalen Kontext. Dies zu gewährleisten, ist das Ziel von ICA Kartographie und GIS-Wissenschaft werden durch Förderung und Vertretung der Disziplinen und Berufe der Kartographie und GIScience international mit maximaler Wirkung und vollem Potenzial zum Nutzen von Gesellschaft und Wissenschaft eingesetzt...  https://icaci.org

KARTENBOX

Karten und Standort für Entwickler, präzise Standortdaten und leistungsstarke Entwicklertools, um die Art und Weise zu verändern, wie wir durch die Welt navigieren... https://www.mapbox.com

FÄHRTICKETS ONLINE BUCHEN

Preisvergleichs-Website für Fährüberfahrten für alle Fährrouten und Fahrpläne in Europa, die die Buchung von Fährtickets für alle Fährbetreiber anbietet... https://www.ferry-tickets.com

Union Griechischer Reeder (UGS)

Seit 1916 vertritt die Union griechischer Reeder (UGS) griechische Handelsschiffe mit einer BRZ von über 3.000 unter griechischer und anderer Flaggen. Trotz der aktuellen Herausforderungen stellt die griechische Schifffahrt 581 TP2T der von der EU kontrollierten Flotte und fast 201 TP2T der weltweiten Tragfähigkeit ... https://www.ugs.gr

HYDROGRAPHISCHER DIENST DER HELLENISCHEN MARINE

Hydrografischer Dienst der griechischen Marine (HNHS) stellt die offiziellen elektronischen Navigationskarten zusammen (ENCs) von Griechenland in Übereinstimmung mit dem Standard S-57 Ed 3.1 der International Hydrographic Organization - IHO. Diese Karten sind für professionelle Electronic Chart Display Information Systems (ECDIS) bestimmt...
https://www.hnhs.gr

Shippax - Ferry News, Ferry Database & Conference

Shippax: a leading provider of extensive and comprehensive Ferry, Cruise and ro-ro information. Nearly 50 years of experience as a publisher of ferries and shipping related statistical data, company reviews, analytical annuals, and a monthly maritime magazine and shipping news... https://www.shippax.com/

Wenn Sie weitere Empfehlungen für diese Liste oder Kommentare im Allgemeinen haben, würden wir uns freuen, von Ihnen zu hören!

Wenn Sie an Ihrem Produkt oder Ihrer Dienstleistung interessiert sind gekennzeichnet, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über das folgende Formular:

MARITIMES VERZEICHNIS

Seekarten: ELEKTRONISCHE NAVIGATIONSKARTEN

Liste der besten elektronischen Seekartenlösungen, digitalen Vektor- und Raster-Seenavigationskarten für Ihre Passageplanung, von Handelsschiffen bis hin zu Freizeitschiffen
Mehr sehen

Seekarten: NAVIGATIONSKARTEN AUS PAPIER

Liste der besten Anbieter von gedruckten Seekarten und Verkaufsvertretern für Seekarten in Papierform weltweit für alle Anforderungen: Reiseplanung für kommerzielle Flotten, Freizeitschiffe, Yachten, Superyachten
Mehr sehen

Meeresveröffentlichungen: PAPIER- UND DIGITALE MARINEVERÖFFENTLICHUNGEN

Verzeichnisliste ausgewählter erstklassiger nautischer Publikationen, Papier- und digitaler Meerespublikationen von den besten Anbietern weltweit, um Seefahrern bei der täglichen Reiseplanung zu helfen
Mehr sehen

KORREKTUREN UND AKTUALISIERUNGEN VON MEERESKARTEN, digital und auf Papier

Auswahl an Lösungen für Seekartenkorrekturen und -aktualisierungen von Premium-Anbietern auf der ganzen Welt. Ein entscheidender Service für die sichere Passagenplanung überall in der Meereswelt
Mehr sehen

Marine DIENSTLEISTUNGEN & PRODUKTE

Dienstleistungen, Lösungen und Produkte für die Marine
Mehr sehen

VIDEOANLEITUNG für die Seenavigation

Auswahl an maritimen Navigationsanweisungen und Tutorials. Nautischer Navigationsunterricht
Mehr sehen

Nützliche VIDEO-ANWEISUNGEN für die Schifffahrt

Auswahl an maritimen Navigationsanweisungen und Tutorials. Nautischer Navigationsunterricht
MEHR SEHEN
Alles, was Sie für Ihre Back-of-Bridge- und Seereiseplanung benötigen

Maritime Navigationsdienste und Produkte VERZEICHNIS

DIGITALE Seekarten

Liste der besten elektronischen Seekartenlösungen, digitalen Vektor- und Raster-Seenavigationskarten für Ihre Passageplanung, von Handelsschiffen bis hin zu Freizeitschiffen
MEHR SEHEN

PAPIER-Seekarten

Liste der besten Anbieter von gedruckten Seekarten und Verkaufsvertretern für Seekarten in Papierform weltweit für alle Anforderungen: Reiseplanung für kommerzielle Flotten, Freizeitschiffe, Yachten, Superyachten
MEHR SEHEN

Seekarten KORREKTUREN

Auswahl an Lösungen für Seekartenkorrekturen und -aktualisierungen von Premium-Anbietern auf der ganzen Welt. Ein entscheidender Service für die sichere Passagenplanung überall in der Meereswelt
MEHR SEHEN

Nautische PUBLIKATIONEN

Verzeichnisliste ausgewählter erstklassiger nautischer Publikationen, Papier- und digitaler Meerespublikationen von den besten Anbietern weltweit, um Seefahrern bei der täglichen Reiseplanung zu helfen
MEHR SEHEN

Finden Sie alle Top-Anbieter von Produkten und Dienstleistungen für die Schifffahrtsnavigation für eine sichere Seereiseplanung

WohnungBleistiftSonneZahnFlaggeDatei-leerFilmspielKamera-VideoBuchenKarteLaptop-TelefonErdeaufführenWarnung
de_DEDeutsch

MARITIME RESOURCES

DIRECTORY OF NAUTICAL RESOURCES for Marine Navigation & Maritime Life

MARINE ORGANISATIONS, INSTITUTES, CHAMBERS, NAUTICAL SERVICES, RESOURCES & INFO LINKS

LIST OF NAUTICAL RESOURCES for Marine Navigation & Maritime life

USEFULL NAUTICAL RESCOURCES

International Maritime Organization (IMO)

IMO is the United Nations specialized agency with responsibility for the safety and security of shipping and the prevention of marine and atmospheric pollution by ships. IMO's work supports the UN sustainable development goals... www.imo.org

The Nautical Institute

The Nautical Institute is a non-governmental organisation (NGO) with consultative status at the International Maritime Organization (IMO). Its aim is to promote professionalism, best practice and safety throughout the maritime industry... www.nautinst.org

International Hydrographic Organization (IHO)

The International Hydrographic Organization works to ensure that all the world's seas, oceans and navigable waters are surveyed and charted, thereby supporting safety of navigation and the protection of the marine environment. It coordinates the activities of national hydrographic offices and sets standards... www.iho.int

International Chamber of Shipping (ICS)

The aim of ICS is to act as an advocate for the industry on issues of maritime affairs, shipping policy and technical matters, including ship construction, operation, safety and management, and to develop best practice in the industry... www.ics-shipping.org

International Telecommunication Union (ITU)

The International Telecommunication Union (ITU) is the United Nations specialized agency for information and communication technologies – ICTs. Maritime Publications... www.itu.int

Russian Hydrographic Service

The Russian Hydrographic Service (official name Department of Navigation and Oceanography of the Ministry of Defence of the Russian FederationRussian: Управление навигации и океанографии Министерства обороны Российской Федерации), is Russia's hydrographic office, with responsibility to facilitate navigation, performing hydrographic surveys and publishing nautical charts... https://eng.mil.ru

UK Hydrographic Office (UKHO)

The UK Hydrographic Office (UKHO) is a world-leading centre for hydrography, specialising in marine geospatial data that helps others to unlock a deeper understanding of the world's oceans... www.admiralty.co.uk

Hellenic Navy - Old Navigational Charts

Hellenic Navy old Nautical Charts and Maritime Publications - Floating Naval Museums - Ships Museum Exhibits... https://www.hellenicnavy.gr - old marine charts for Greece

NOAA - National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

NOAA (USA) has the mission to understand and predict changes in climate, weather, ocean & coasts, share that knowledge & information - conserve & manage coastal and marine ecosystems and resources. NOAA's National Ocean Service provides products, tools, & services to ensure safe passage along US coastal waters... https://noaa.gov - find nautical charts for USA 

Australian Hydrographic Office (AHO)

The Australian Hydrographic Office (AHO) is part of the Department of Defence. It is responsible for providing Australia’s national charting service under the terms of SOLAS and the Navigation Act 2012 (Cth)... https://hydro.gov.au/

Canadian Hydrographic Service (CHS)

The Canadian Hydrographic Service (CHS)'s nautical charts and publications help ensure the safe navigation of Canada's waterways. Browse the catalogue of over 2.000 nautical charts and publications... https://charts.gc.ca

Korea Hydrographic & Oceanographic Agency (KHOA)

The Republic of Korea makes a contribution to the International Hydrographic Organization to help developing countries improve their ability to comply with international standards on hydrographic surveying, nautical cartography and ocean observation... www.khoa.go.kr

European Community Shipowners Association (ECSA)

Europe is proud of its centuries-old maritime traditions and of its unique shipping industry. The European shipping industry is a success story, a geostrategic asset to the EU in the face of global challenges. European shipowners operate one of the largest, youngest, most innovative fleets in the world... https://www.ecsa.eu/

International Association of Ports & Harbors (IAPH)

IAPH is a non-governmental organization (NGO) headquartered in Tokyo, Japan, its a global alliance of ports, representing today some 160 ports and 120 port-related businesses in 87 countries. The member ports together handle well over 60% of the world’s sea-borne trade and over 60% of the world container traffic... https://www.iaphworldports.org

Maritime Links - list of selected Nautical Links

John Kohnen's Nautical and Boatbuilding Page is a hobbyist page that contains a great source of websites related to marine vessels and maritime navigation... http://www.boat-links.com

The Nautical Almanac

The free online Nautical Almanac - the world's most complete source of free celestial navigation information. The practice of Celestial Navigation and other methods of traditional wayfinding... http://thenauticalalmanac.com/

The Lighthouse Directory

the Lighthouse Directory, providing information and links for more than 23.500 of the world's lighthouses. Latest update February 12... http://www.ibiblio.org/lighthouse/

World Sea Ports database

World sea ports database, sea transportation, marine and ports market place, sea distances and routes. A database of Ports - Information for ports worldwide... http://ports.com/

Wind maps & weather forecasts

Weather radar, wind & waves forecast for kiters, surfers, paragliders, pilots, sailors and anyone. Worldwide animated weather map, with easy to use layers - precise spot forecast. METAR, TAF & NOTAMs for any port in the World. SYNOP codes from weather stations & buoys. Forecast models ECMWF, GFS, NAM & NEMS... https://www.windy.com

Windfinder - Wind map, wind forecast & weather reports

Wind map with live wind radar & worldwide wind forecast. See live weather reports, wind speed & waves for kite- & windsurfing, sailing, fishing & hiking... https://www.windfinder.com

Maritime Safety Guide

The shipping industry was one of the first industries to implement comprehensive international safety standards set forth by the International Maritime Organization (IMO). This maritime safety guide condenses the many rules and regulations ensuring safety across marine waterways... https://www.lanierlawfirm.com

European Atlas of the Seas

Explore, collate and create your own sea map. Learn more about Europe's seas and coasts, their environment, related human activities and European policies... https://ec.europa.eu

HELMEPA

HELMEPA (Hellenic Marine Environment Protection Association): is a pioneering voluntary commitment of Greek seafarers and ship owners to safeguard the seas from ship-generated pollution, undertaken in Piraeus Greece, on June 4, 1982... https://www.helmepa.gr

Save the Mediterranean (Save the Med foundation) 

Save the Med foundation's mission is to enable the Mediterranean Sea to recover its rich biodiversity and to thrive in harmony with prospering, environmentally conscious and proactive local populations... https://www.savethemed.org

Open Geospatial Consortium

A worldwide community committed to improving access to geospatial, or location information. OGC connects people, communities, and technology to solve global challenges and address everyday needs. The organization represents over 500 businesses, government agencies, research organizations, and universities united with a desire to make location information FAIR – Findable, Accessible, Interoperable, and Reusable... https://www.ogc.org

ICA (International Cartographic Association)

The mission of the International Cartographic Association (ICA) is to promote the disciplines and professions of cartography and GIScience in an international context. The aim of ICA is to ensure that cartography and GIScience are employed to maximum effect and full potential for the benefit of society and science through promotion and representation of the disciplines and professions of cartography and GIScience internationally...  https://icaci.org

MAPBOX

Maps and location for developers, precise location data and powerful developer tools to change the way we navigate the world... https://www.mapbox.com

BOOK FERRY TICKETS ONLINE

Ferry crossings price comparison website for all ferry routes and timetables in Europe, offering ferry tickets booking for all ferry operators... https://www.ferry-tickets.com

Union of Greek Shipowners (UGS)

Since 1916, the Union of Greek Shipowners (UGS) represents Greek-owned commercial vessels over 3.000 gt under the Greek and other flags. Despite current challenges, Greek shipping represents 58% of the EU - controlled fleet and almost 20% of the world dead-weight capacity... https://www.ugs.gr

HELLENIC NAVY HYDROGRAPHIC SERVICE

Hellenic Navy Hydrographic Service (HNHS) compiles the official Electronic Navigational Charts (ENCs) of Greece in compliance with the S-57 Ed 3.1 standard of the International Hydrographic Organization - IHO. These charts are intended for professional Electronic Chart Display Information Systems (ECDIS)...
https://www.hnhs.gr

Shippax - Ferry News, Ferry Database & Conference

Shippax: a leading provider of extensive and comprehensive Ferry, Cruise and ro-ro information. Nearly 50 years of experience as a publisher of ferries and shipping related statistical data, company reviews, analytical annuals, and a monthly maritime magazine and shipping news... https://www.shippax.com/

If you have any other recommendations for this list or comments in general, we’d love to hear from you!

If you are interested to have your product or service featured, please contact us using the form below:

MARITIME DIRECTORY

Marine Charts: ELECTRONIC NAVIGATIONAL CHARTS

list of the best marine electronic chart solutions, digital vector and raster maritime navigation charts for your passage planning, from commercial ships to leisure vessels
see more

Marine Charts: PAPER NAVIGATIONAL CHARTS

list of the best printed marine chart providers & paper nautical charts sales agents worldwide for all needs: voyage planning for commercial fleets, leisure ships, yachts, superyachts
see more

Marine Publications: PAPER & DIGITAL MARINE PUBLICATIONS

directory list of selected premium Nautical Publications, paper and digital marine publications from the best providers worldwide to help mariners with day to day passage plan
see more

Digital and Paper MARINE CHART CORRECTIONS & UPDATES

selection of nautical charts corrections & updates solutions from premium providers across the globe. A critical service for safe passage planning everywhere in the sea world
see more

Marine SERVICES & PRODUCTS

Marine Services, Solutions and Products
see more

VIDEO INSTRUCTIONS for marine navigation

selection of maritime navigation instructions and tutorials. Nautical navigation lessons
see more

Usefull VIDEO INSTRUCTIONS for marine navigation

selection of maritime navigation instructions and tutorials. Nautical navigation lessons
SEE MORE
Everything You Need For Your Back Of Bridge And Maritime Voyage Planning

Maritime Navigation Services and Products DIRECTORY

DIGITAL Nautical Charts

list of the best marine electronic chart solutions, digital vector and raster maritime navigation charts for your passage planning, from commercial ships to leisure vessels
SEE MORE

PAPER Nautical Charts

list of the best printed marine chart providers & paper nautical charts sales agents worldwide for all needs: voyage planning for commercial fleets, leisure ships, yachts, superyachts
SEE MORE

Nautical Charts CORRECTIONS

selection of nautical charts corrections & updates solutions from premium providers across the globe. A critical service for safe passage planning everywhere in the sea world
SEE MORE

Nautical PUBLICATIONS

directory list of selected premium Nautical Publications, paper and digital marine publications from the best providers worldwide to help mariners with day to day passage plan
SEE MORE

Find all top providers of Marine Navigation products & services for safe Maritime Voyage Planning

apartmentpencilsuncogflagfile-emptyfilm-playcamera-videobookmaplaptop-phoneearthlistwarning
en_USEnglish